Return to Precision Tooled Alumninum Plaque
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 15, 2021
Reviewer: Tania Thuman from Sterling, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product, great service April 7, 2021
Reviewer: Antoinette Wolfe from Niwot, CO United States  
I was touched by how hard the staff worked to make sure I was happy with the design. And the product is really first class, I was pleasantly surprised!
I would definitely recommend this company and plan to use them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing April 1, 2021
Reviewer: Teresa Kaszinski from Davenport, IA United States  
I cannot begin to say how beautiful the plaque was that I ordered. I purchased a plaque in memory of my late husband and they produced exactly what I wanted!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great experience! July 20, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gig Harbor, WA United States  
Great customer service and the product quality is excellent. Very thorough and timely, as well. Will definitely work with again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very impressed February 27, 2020
Reviewer: Rob Kirkwood from Montesano, WA United States  
The plaque could not have been been any better. They even replicated the intricate museum logo.
Your website was user friendly.
Thanis!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 18, 2020
Reviewer: Tracy Neidert from Chattanooga, TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 16, 2019
Reviewer: Lindsey dierksmeier from White Bear Township, MN United States  
The plaque turned  out great and was exactly what I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Service September 24, 2019
Reviewer: mike sakacsi from kingston, GA United States  
Great service, Great website with a great product!! Very helpful in the ordering process as well!!! Will be back for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Memorial Plaque was perfect August 16, 2019
Reviewer: Judy Holmquist from St. Louis Park, MN United States  
A.J.  was very helpful  and accommodating. Plaque was exactly what I was hoping for! Highly recommend this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent July 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St. Petersburg, FL United States  
I requested a custom machined aluminum plaque with a painted background.  The plaque that was manufactures was of extremely high quality showing precision workmanship.  I was very impressed by the professionalism, ease working with AJ - the customer rep, and the price.  An excellent deal all around!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items