Return to Engraving/Imprinting Service for Donor Tree Leaves
(Product Purchased Separately)

Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Service July 16, 2022
Reviewer: David Jessamy from Bronx, NY United States  
First, I want to start by saying that the customer service was always excellent with every call I made. This was a strong indication that lead me to do business with this company in the first place.  I got some engraving done on various leaves on a Giving Tree at my church. The work was definitely done to my satisfaction and it was done in an expedient manner. I had some correspondence about payments and some other questions answered . Everything was so professionally done. I will be definitely working with this company in the future and I highly recommend them for their excellent service and product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 11, 2021
Reviewer: Ward Chapel AME Church from Florissant, MO United States  
Your company made it very easy to order new engraving/imprinting on leaves that we had previously purchased.
Our company also had to update our financial information and you handled it without delay or complications.  We are very pleased we choose
Donor-Recognition for this project.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent April 26, 2021
Reviewer: Jill Thistle from Teaneck, NJ United States  
Always top notch customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Engraving of leaves for recognition tree March 23, 2021
Reviewer: Arlene Stec from Rochester, MI United States  
The recognition tree is beautiful and admired by all our members. As new contributions are received, we send back our leaves for engraving.  It's always done very quickly, always after a proof of the leaf has been approved by us.  Everwood is a pleasure to do business with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The staff are amazing! February 25, 2021
Reviewer: Wendy at 21 Plus Foundation from Manchester, NJ United States  
There aren't enough kind words for how wonderful your staff have made our experience.  Savannah has been fabulous every step of the way, and Michelle was invaluable helping us through the billing process.  Patient, professional, and quick to respond.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Service January 15, 2021
Reviewer: Carolyn Ebling from Ridgely, MD United States  
Great to work with - quick response and turnaround.  Imprinting is of high quality - so glad we found them for our recognition and continued engraving of new leaves.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 1, 2020
Reviewer: Patricia Vincente from Uncasville, CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Giving Tree July 29, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Palmetto, FL United States  
Our non-profit organization has a wall plaque to honor donors. We have been getting gold, silver, brass colored leaves from Everwood Industries for more than six years. It is a delightful company to work with. The employees are helpful, courteous and pleasant. When ordered the leaf comes quickly and there has never been an error.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New Leaves July 29, 2020
Reviewer: Sarah Starcher from Fort Wayne, IN United States  
Easy to get these sent out, engraved and sent back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product July 14, 2020
Reviewer: Elizabeth Hughes from Jackson, NJ United States  
The items we order are always excellent quality with fast shipping. Customer service is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items